Once Upon a Time Marathon and Future Schedule

Once Upon a Time Marathon
Photo Source: ABC

ABC is offering fans a chance to catch up with a marathon of the hit television series Once Upon a Time. This will also allow newcomers to catch up with where the season has left off.

On Sunday, January 1, 2012, the Once Upon a Time marathon will air on ABC. The schedule is as follows:

Episode 1 – Pilot 4pm EST
Emma’s faces an unexpected life surprise when Henry, the 10-year-old child she gave up for adoption, visits her; Emma returns Henry back to his foster mother in an unusual town called Storybrooke.

Episode 2 – The Thing You Love Most 5pm EST
Regina attempts to drive Emma out of Storybrooke and Henry’s life; information about the Evil Queen’s curse is revealed.

Episode 3 – Snow Falls 7pm EST
Emma talks Mary Margaret into reading to an unknown coma patient in the hospital; Prince Charming and Snow White meet for the first time.

Episode 4 – The Price of Gold 8pm EST
Emma tries to assist a pregnant woman escape from Mr. Gold; Cinderella makes a deal with Rumplestiltskin.

Episode 5 – That Still Small Voice
They are not airing this episode on the day of the marathon (Not sure why…)

Episode 6 – The Shepard 9pm EST
David must choose between Kathryn and Mary Margaret, with whom he has fallen deeply in love; Sheriff Graham is caught in a lie; Prince Charming’s destiny is changed.

Episode 7 – The Heart is a Lonely Hunter 10pm EST
One of Storybrooke’s residents starts to remember fairytale life; the town mourns a death; the Queen tries to locate an assassin to destroy Snow White.

On January 8, Episode 8: Desperate Souls will air for the first time at 8pm EST. Are you ready? Oh, we are!!

Future Schedule:

  • Season 1 – Episode 9 – True North (Airdate: January 15, 2012)
  • Season 1 – Episode 10 – 7:15am (Airdate: January 22, 2012)
  • Season 1 – Episode 11 – The Fruit of the Poisonous Tree (Airdate: Unknown)
  • Season 1 – Episode 12 – Skin Deep (Airdate: Unknown)
  • Season 1 – Episode 13 – What Happened to Frederick (Airdate: Unknown)
  • Season 1 – Episode 14 – Dreamy (Airdate: Unknown)
  • Season 1 – Episode 15 – Unknown Title (Airdate: Unknown)
  • Season 1 – Episode 16 – Unknown Title (Airdate: Unknown)
  • Season 1 – Episode 17 – Unknown Title (Airdate: Unknown)
  • Season 1 – Episode 18 – Unknown Title (Airdate: Unknown)
  • Season 1 – Episode 19 – Unknown Title (Airdate: Unknown)
  • Season 1 – Episode 20 – Unknown Title (Airdate: Unknown)
  • Season 1 – Episode 21 – Unknown Title (Airdate: Unknown)
  • Season 1 – Episode 22 – Unknown Title (Airdate: Unknown)

Check out ABC’s Once Upon a Time schedule page, for updated times and dates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *